Hall of Fame

Juspay would like to thank and show our gratitude to the following Security Researchers for contributing to making Juspay Applications and Infrastructure more secure by responsibly disclosing security issues to us under the Vulnerability Disclosure Program.

Berlin William

Divyansh Choudhary

Anjali Prakash

Priyansh Bansal


Suraj Kalamkar


Note: This page is launched with the purpose to show our gratitude to the Security Researchers who have submitted valid security issues to Juspay. Kindly refer to the Juspay Vulnerability Disclosure Page for understanding the Hall of Fame criteria or reach out to us at security@juspay.in